1 The Flight of Cornelia Blackwood

The Flight of Cornelia Blackwood

May 2, 2018

Author: Susan Elliot Wright

What has happened to Cornelia Blackwood?

She has a loving marriage.

But she has no friends.

Everyone knows her name.

But no one will speak it.

Why?

Cornelia Blackwood is about to do something very wrong, for reasons she believes to be right.

A paperback bestseller with her debut novel, The Things We Never Said, and nominated for an RNA Award in 2014, Susan Elliot Wright’s novels are perfect reading for fans of Maggie O’Farrell and Anne Tyler.

Click below to buy The Flight of Cornelia Blackwood